The Nomination Committee of Precise Biometrics’ proposal for the Annual General Meeting regarding election of Board, Chairman of the Board and Auditor

The nomination committee of Precise Biometrics AB makes the following proposal regarding election of members of the Board, Chairman of the Board and auditor for the period to and including the annual general meeting 2018:

The number of board members shall be six, with no deputy members. The nomination committee proposes re-election of Anna Almlöf, Torbjörn Clementz, Torgny Hellström, Matts Lilja, Mats Lindoff and Synnöve Trygg, and that Torgny Hellström is re-elected as Chairman of the board.

The nomination committee proposes that the fees to the board shall be unchanged.
The nomination committee proposes that EY, with Johan Thuresson as auditor in charge, is appointed auditor.  

The complete proposal by the nomination committee will be presented in the invitation to the annual general meeting and the nomination committee's proposal and the explanation for the composition of the Board will also be available on the company's website. Precise Biometrics' annual general meeting will take place at 16:00 May 16, 2017 at Mobilvägen 10 in Lund. 

For questions, please contact Torgny Hellström, Chairman of the board, tel +46 733 45 13 00.

This press release contains information that Precise Biometrics is required to disclose pursuant to the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act (1991:980). The information was submitted for publication at 08.00 am CET on February 28, 2017.
Precise Biometrics is a market-leading provider of solutions that prove people's identities through smart cards and fingerprint recognition. The company's products can be used for ID, enterprise and bank cards as well as access to mobile solutions, computers and networks. Precise Biometrics serves business and government organizations throughout the world and its products are licensed to close to 160 million users. For more information, please visit