Nomination committee 2021

Precise Biometrics’ Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021 has been appointed in accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:
• Anna Sundberg, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder AB
• Robert Vicsai, appointed by SEB Investment Management AB
• Christer Jönsson, own holding
• Torgny Hellström, Chairman of the Board

Anna Sundberg is the chairman of the Nomination Committee.
Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. In order for the Nomination Committee to consider a proposal, the
proposal must be received in due time prior to the Annual General Meeting which is planned to be held May 14, 2021, at latest on January 31, 2021.

Contact Nomination Committee:
Precise Biometrics AB
Scheelevägen 27, 8th floor
223 63 Lund

Precise Biometrics valberedning inför årsstämman 2021

Precise Biometrics valberedning inför årsstämman 2021 har tillsatts i enlighet med instruktion för valberedningen från årsstämman 2020.

Valberedningen består av:
• Anna Sundberg, utsedd av Handelsbanken Fonder AB;
• Robert Vicsai utsedd av SEB Investment Management AB;
• Christer Jönsson, eget innehav; och
• Torgny Hellström, styrelsens ordförande.

Anna Sundberg är valberedningens ordförande.
Aktieägare som vill lämna förslag till valberedningen är välkomna att kontakta valberedningen. För att valberedningen ska kunna beakta ett förslag måste förslaget ha inkommit i god tid före årsstämman som är planerad till 14 maj 2021, helst senast 31 januari 2021.

Precise Biometrics AB
Scheelevägen 27, 8th floor
223 63 Lund

Principles for Appointment of Nomination Committee

In accordance with the principles for the establishment of a Nomination Committee adopted at the 2016 Annual General Meeting, the Chairman of the Board shall convene a Nomination Committee, which, in addition to the Chairman of the Board, shall consist of representatives from two to three of the company’s largest shareholders according to Euroclear Sweden AB’s list of registered shareholders as of 31 August. Should any of these shareholders waive the opportunity to appoint a representative, the shareholder who, after these shareholders, has the largest holding, shall be invited. The Nomination Committee’s term of office extends until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed.

A member shall leave the Nomination Committee if the shareholder who has appointed such a member no longer represents one of the three largest accepting shareholders or has divested their entire holding. New shareholders in the order of magnitude must then be offered to appoint a new member if it is necessary for at least two shareholders to be represented on the nomination committee. If two shareholders are already represented, the Nomination Committee may refrain from offering new shareholders a seat on the Nomination Committee.

The task of the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals to the Annual General Meeting regarding the election of the Chairman at the Annual General Meeting, the election of the Chairman and other members of the Board, principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, and where applicable, the election of the auditor, fees and related issues.

The Nomination Committee may claim any necessary costs and expenses from the company that are required for the Nomination Committee to fulfill its mandate. Fees for work are not paid to the members of the Nomination Committee.

These principles shall apply until further notice.